Invalidating or Deleting a Saved Report

If you need to remove a saved and signed report for regulatory or other purposes, you have two options to do so: “Remove” which will delete the summary report from your app permanently, or “Mark Invalid” which will keep the history of the summary report saved, but will put the report into an unusable state to prevent the invalid report from being distributed.

  1. From the main screen, swipe left on a patient’s summary report to reveal the “Mark Invalid” and “Remove” options
  2. Select either “Mark Invalid” or “Remove”

“Remove” will permanently delete the summary report from your device. “Mark Invalid” will keep the history of the summary report saved, but will put the report into an unusable state to prevent the invalid report from being distributed, as seen in the image below.

Last Updated: 2020-01-09

← Previous Topic: Saving the Summary Report

   
Help Center

 

Was this article helpful?